Home
ABOUT US
How to find us
MISSION STATEMENT
Education Program
PRICES
AGE GROUPS
HOLIDAYS
Louisiana Car & Booster Seat Laws
RULES
NEWSLETTER
BIRTHDAYS
UNIFORM
Black & Gold day
ABOUT THE DIRECTOR
INFANT ROOM
9 months -1 1/2 years
1 year - 2 years
11/2 years -  21/2 years
PRE-K 2
PRE-K 3
PRE-K 3 & UP
   
 


In Louisiana, a child must be in a child restraint:

. Booster seat: 4 through 5 years or 40-60 pounds

.Child car seat: younger than 1 year or less than 20 pounds

. Forward facing child car seat: 1 year through 3 years or 20-39 pounds

An adult safety belt is permissible 6 through 12 years or greater than 60 pounds.